2019 FSR 24 Hour Ration MRE Review Menu #6 BBQ Pork Wrap Meal Ready to Eat Taste Testing

Comments

  1. 24 DOLLARS DUDE

    24 DOLLARS DUDE8 hours ago

    where can I buy MREs?

  2. Michael Pieseeno

    Michael Pieseeno16 hours ago

    He went from swoll Jesus to swoll Gatsby.

  3. older than you Cali

    older than you Cali21 hour ago

    What about protein content, carbs, salt and sugar, that's what's important!, obviously you no nothing about nutrition, just another internet parasite!

  4. Epclaymore

    EpclaymoreDay ago

    Shelf stable quesadilla?

  5. Bear Mare

    Bear MareDay ago

    "That's a pretty inviting artificial strawberry smell - nice!"

  6. john king

    john kingDay ago

    Nice.

  7. Duh Man of Dark Woods

    Duh Man of Dark Woods2 days ago

    0:11 haha, what in the

  8. Midnight

    Midnight2 days ago

    Am I the only one who would have shredded the turkey nuggets and spread it on top of the cheese bagel? Almost like bacon bits.

  9. Jesters Children

    Jesters Children2 days ago

    I allways get hungry watching these.

  10. 0sum gamezzz

    0sum gamezzz2 days ago

    No heater?

  11. The Bean292

    The Bean2923 days ago

    That mocha bar is to die for,I had it in one of my videos.

  12. DILDO BAGGINS

    DILDO BAGGINS3 days ago

    Eat a 1940s penus.

  13. Joey Sal

    Joey Sal3 days ago

    Do you eat after that? Normal food i mean

  14. uuuultra ✔️

    uuuultra ✔️Day ago

    Probably won't shit for a week

  15. Him Halpert

    Him Halpert3 days ago

    He’s like the reviewbrah of MRE’s

  16. gary dean

    gary dean3 days ago

    I spent a couple weeks on Okinawa>

  17. jasiel delgado

    jasiel delgado3 days ago

    Combos are one of my favorite junk snacks

  18. James Murray

    James Murray3 days ago

    Hey Steve I could watch you 24 hours a day seven days a week

  19. Fredrick Schembri

    Fredrick Schembri4 days ago

    Steve the dish you eat on i want to buy one sent me pls

  20. uuuultra ✔️

    uuuultra ✔️Day ago

    Just google "stainless steel cafeteria tray"

  21. Fredrick Schembri

    Fredrick Schembri4 days ago

    Help me broo

  22. Ano N. Ymous

    Ano N. Ymous4 days ago

    13:41 I thought he suddenly bacame a hamster

  23. Jian Toro

    Jian Toro4 days ago

    When steve drop into battleground Steve : *making hole for cheese spread in the bagel Other teammates : Reload !

  24. ChIcKeN_Stewer

    ChIcKeN_StewerDay ago

    Steve: Looks through MRE and lays out the contents Teammates: Reloading magazines and doing gun maintenance

  25. M yusufi

    M yusufi4 days ago

    Awesome mre reviews 👍🏼

  26. Classic me 349

    Classic me 3494 days ago

    “That’s a s u c c u l e n t piece of chicken” “ *puddling jiggles* “ “Looking pretty gourmet”

  27. EngardeC

    EngardeC4 days ago

    Nice

  28. Tundra

    Tundra4 days ago

    nice, can't wait for more.

  29. KereVenture

    KereVenture5 days ago

    You just can't wait for chicken breast...

  30. ethan fasching

    ethan fasching5 days ago

    fun fact: that zip lock bag is meant to poo into!

  31. Lux Signifier

    Lux Signifier5 days ago

    No more cigarettes

  32. UsuallyOkay

    UsuallyOkay6 days ago

    D o o m e r s u n i t e

  33. Aura_ RN

    Aura_ RN6 days ago

    steve makes me want to buy a week of MREs

  34. Carson

    Carson6 days ago

    Steve1989mre is my dad

  35. Double R

    Double R7 days ago

    Extra smokey on that ass, ya damn right Steve!!

  36. emily murphy

    emily murphy7 days ago

    I enjoy your videos so much

  37. Michael Lopez

    Michael Lopez7 days ago

    We need more cheese spread

  38. dan marr

    dan marr8 days ago

    You look great bro, been watching for years and it seems like time is reversing you lol. great vid

  39. Vnk_ Rukitis

    Vnk_ Rukitis8 days ago

    Hey send me one???

  40. Oakie

    Oakie8 days ago

    "That's a beaut!"

  41. Christopher Franko

    Christopher Franko8 days ago

    Next time I offer to cook for a date, I'll just toss her an MRE and pitcher of water.

  42. Metalman200xdamnit

    Metalman200xdamnit2 days ago

    She might be unimpressed,lol.

  43. sidthemyth

    sidthemyth9 days ago

    are they making these so poisonous to make the body enter fight mode?

  44. Fredrik Fredriksen

    Fredrik Fredriksen9 days ago

    6:37 Surprisingly enough, it smells fresh baked bagel.

  45. ej9 jake

    ej9 jake9 days ago

    The synth reminds me of the terminator theme tune

  46. WillieRants

    WillieRants9 days ago

    I hope you got the full menu I would really like to see all of them. Thanks.

  47. colynthomas_

    colynthomas_10 days ago

    Any online shops that sell USMREs?

  48. Stephen Brown

    Stephen BrownDay ago

    How is that ebay or something?

  49. uuuultra ✔️

    uuuultra ✔️Day ago

    Same way he gets all of the old ones

  50. Stephen Brown

    Stephen Brown8 days ago

    Yeah I'm wondering where he buys all of these mre

  51. Silica Chan

    Silica Chan11 days ago

    “Niceee”

  52. Tracy Bailey

    Tracy Bailey11 days ago

    To me "Look at that thing" is every bit as iconic as "Nice!"

  53. Fabbricato PersonaReale

    Fabbricato PersonaReale12 days ago

    Its Scoville dude

  54. MagicLars15

    MagicLars1512 days ago

    i love how you called it gas station food

  55. David Solomie

    David Solomie12 days ago

    0:11 A weapon to surpass Metal Gear...

  56. bradley colwell

    bradley colwell12 days ago

    mmkay

  57. Jesse Lute

    Jesse Lute12 days ago

    Be careful with those dairy milkshakes.. Herd rumors about e coli batches were being removed

  58. JeevesReturns

    JeevesReturns12 days ago

    “Assault ration”? I have a feeling that the only thing it’s going to assault is my colon...and after that the plumbing.

  59. garry amsbaugh

    garry amsbaugh13 days ago

    Still got that same indestructible spoon. You can kill a moose with that spoon.

  60. Mikhail Shrunevskhy

    Mikhail Shrunevskhy13 days ago

    Adamlara pretzel diye açma vermişler

  61. conman volgs inc

    conman volgs inc13 days ago

    I have eaten everything in that bag no joke

  62. TankerGrizz

    TankerGrizz13 days ago

    Pretty much the buff reviewbrah

  63. BigWhiteMocha

    BigWhiteMocha13 days ago

    D E C A D E N T

  64. OdieMikes

    OdieMikes13 days ago

    Can I buy just the pudding? Cuz that sounds de-lish

  65. Mazsy

    Mazsy13 days ago

    some day we'll have technology to have freshlh cooked roasted chicken while fighting terrorists on the go.

  66. jayo84

    jayo8414 days ago

    No mention of how much caffeine in the pudding?

  67. Szilard Bartalos

    Szilard Bartalos14 days ago

    They could pack it in about 70% less plastics. Less weight, less trash.

  68. kurt engel

    kurt engel14 days ago

    So he ate 24 hours worth of food in a few minutes

  69. Alex Turčáni

    Alex Turčáni14 days ago

    Who else got hungry?

  70. Darc 1027

    Darc 102714 days ago

    awesome tactical gas station food lol nice one man

  71. Silent Solitude

    Silent Solitude14 days ago

    7:27 daddy

  72. xavierprotocols

    xavierprotocols14 days ago

    I bet he has 30 year old milk in his refrigerator...Steve is like I made cottage cheese....nice, m'kay :)

  73. jacobblub

    jacobblub14 days ago

    Where the fuck can I get MREs from

  74. uuuultra ✔️

    uuuultra ✔️Day ago

    Google

  75. The Eagle

    The Eagle14 days ago

    reviewbrah of mres

  76. DackxJaniels

    DackxJaniels14 days ago

    A pile of poop: *"Nice! Looking pretty... Gourmet!"*

  77. Tom Hewitt

    Tom Hewitt14 days ago

    What is that outro music?

  78. Mitchell Mourtov

    Mitchell Mourtov14 days ago

    ALRIGHT LETS GET THAT OUT ON TO A TRAY

  79. Brian Hourigan

    Brian Hourigan14 days ago

    Would a soldier actually eat all that calorie content in one day?

  80. Hans The Sauerkraut

    Hans The Sauerkraut14 days ago

    He zoomed in to those bbq wraps so menacingly

  81. Eggplant_Casserole

    Eggplant_Casserole11 days ago

    Lil guys were about to attack

  82. JO3Y'S world

    JO3Y'S world14 days ago

    Shelf stable bagel has such a ring to it!

  83. I. Yuso_physique mr_4pack

    I. Yuso_physique mr_4pack14 days ago

    " I mean"

  84. Gunzz

    Gunzz14 days ago

    shoves 3 big Turkey nuggets in his mouth...niiice mmmkay

  85. im not a polotician look at pictures on phone

    im not a polotician look at pictures on phone14 days ago

    Cody courtney bus man my ass

  86. Zerong Chen

    Zerong Chen14 days ago

    15:02 or press 7

  87. SteveVi0lence

    SteveVi0lence14 days ago

    US food rations make me sad

  88. mark Bohamed

    mark Bohamed14 days ago

    You are so descriptive of each and every item. Great job👍👍

  89. Aeolian

    Aeolian15 days ago

    My favorite part 15:01

  90. Alex Bestoso

    Alex Bestoso15 days ago

    Shelf-stable, tactical bagel

  91. Nick

    Nick15 days ago

    5:09😮

  92. shazzza Mccomb

    shazzza Mccomb15 days ago

    Hot hot hot

  93. Jack Rotten

    Jack Rotten15 days ago

    Bagel separation skills... nice!

  94. april8tals

    april8tals15 days ago

    the pudding jiggle part cracked me XD

  95. leroy jenkins

    leroy jenkins15 days ago

    Mmmmmm that's nice!

  96. Omega Light Bringer

    Omega Light Bringer15 days ago

    A bagel is bread ..lmao

  97. Cameron Branning

    Cameron Branning16 days ago

    They're just...combos...

  98. duck

    duck16 days ago

    keyword: shelf-stable

  99. tony torres

    tony torres16 days ago

    Pure crap food and no toilet paper..

  100. uuuultra ✔️

    uuuultra ✔️Day ago

    No need: it all comes out in a solid brick, you just dig the chunks out with the spoon

  101. Metalman200xdamnit

    Metalman200xdamnit2 days ago

    The toilet paper is in the accessory pack.

  102. Eatswell

    Eatswell16 days ago

    Seems like they are still out of date.

  103. boulder89984

    boulder8998416 days ago

    No coffee instant type one?

  104. Brad Vincent

    Brad Vincent16 days ago

    He sounds like Bevis and Butt-Head’s teacher.

  105. Metalman200xdamnit

    Metalman200xdamnit2 days ago

    Imagine if he sounded like Coach Buzzcut.

  106. Chad Falardeau

    Chad Falardeau14 days ago

    Mr. Mackey is from South Park.

  107. andrewcampbell1937

    andrewcampbell193716 days ago

    Nice!

  108. josh codding

    josh codding17 days ago

    mr. mackey from south park mmmkay

  109. NumbNibbles

    NumbNibbles17 days ago

    I love the zoom in

  110. Rob Petry

    Rob Petry17 days ago

    The mocha dessert bar is also the bomb.

  111. Rob Petry

    Rob Petry17 days ago

    God I loved the pepperoni rolls in those in Afghanistan.

  112. Jason Day

    Jason Day17 days ago

    You have such a soothing voice.

  113. Gee Gee

    Gee Gee17 days ago

    So Much Food

  114. Jovahs Angel

    Jovahs Angel17 days ago

    😎👍