2019 FSR 24 Hour Ration MRE Review Menu #6 BBQ Pork Wrap Meal Ready to Eat Taste Testing

The U.S. First Strike Ration is issued to troops in the first few days of heavy combat - before any field kitchens are set up. And weighing about half of 3 MRE's - and taking up half the space. The easiest MRE to prepare and eat. This is part of the future in rations.
This is a real lean & mean sort of 24hr ration review - and the first of these FSR's which will be re-visited since there are 9 different menus. I'll be keeping any of these FSR reviews at about 20-24 minutes in length.
For correspondence, or to send a Military Ration for review, my mailing information is:
Steve1989
3616 Harden Blvd
#360
Lakeland, FL 33803

www.mremarketplace.com/
www.mreinfo.com/
www.patreon.com/user?u=2821334&ty=h
teespring.com/stores/steve1989
My shirts are priced cheap. $1 profit each so noone out there has to spend an arm & a leg.
And thank you everyone for watching & subscribing - hope
you enjoyed this one, as I certainly did making it!
-Steve
** All Music By: Steve1989 MREinfo **

Check out the other awesome YT reviewers:

Oldsmokey:
uswork.info/cUCL1wSC0Ntw8KWgTM-TRHFOQ
RC Gusto:
uswork.info/cUCfBEYgWflPKsDI_i6AmD5sA
gschultz9:
uswork.info
Delicious: uswork.info/cUCo9H0eftrfhVbu9BsrZzK5g
stickyfingaz745:
uswork.info/cUChEqR37txqYozXbbitVDd7A

gundog4314:
uswork.info/cUC7dAKknI_zWUNcz36T0Lp6w
emmymadeinjapan: uswork.info/cUCzqbfYjQmf9nLQPMxVgPhiA
Kiwi Dude:
uswork.info/cUCIUTBxBxmMMY2bUJqYITJxw

Paul Buikema:
uswork.info/cUCQ51mn3lFHIyMYxX74ViCPg
Elandil:
uswork.info/cUCspVo4xdz9JPpPV6d6jp9wQ
MrBrowningm1911
uswork.info/cUCVoA8_rDsAcMF2UkfCO4n4A
dingo7055:
uswork.info/cUCU8dvHS5J4Kqn79p6ScmWqw
SparrowMedicine:
uswork.info/cUC8TnFxqRz-PTS-yowf6S5kw

Comments

  1. Barry O'Connor

    Barry O'Connor17 minutes ago

    Way too much sugar in that ration.

  2. John Magus

    John Magus2 days ago

    Has several knives in the room...still rips the bagle in half. Love it.

  3. John Magus

    John Magus2 days ago

    What....NO GUSSET?!

  4. John Magus

    John Magus2 days ago

    0:11 hahahaha

  5. Tommy

    Tommy2 days ago

    lol 100mg serious... I wish :( Whole bag would barely help me.

  6. CoolbreezeFromSteam

    CoolbreezeFromSteam3 days ago

    "Raisin juice concentrate" Wouldn't that just be grape juice then?

  7. Vic C.

    Vic C.3 days ago

    "Fresh"

  8. A. Tanner

    A. Tanner5 days ago

    I like the way he says “Looking pretty gourmet” just after squeezing out that turd shaped chocolate dessert onto the tray.

  9. Country Boy7121

    Country Boy71215 days ago

    Cheesy Arm Bagel Lol with some Cheese Spread Gas Station Food Yummmmy Everything a Marine or Army Ranger Needs to live LoL 😂 Love it ..Gotta love Trans Fat Man Yeah ... Breakfast of Champions Brother

  10. bluewhale18

    bluewhale185 days ago

    Damn that could feed an army

  11. catastic1407

    catastic14075 days ago

    My favorite part of these videos is how he says 'nice'

  12. Luis Rocha

    Luis Rocha6 days ago

    Who has been binge watching these

  13. jeric lopez

    jeric lopez6 days ago

    Nice..

  14. Mark Ledford

    Mark Ledford7 days ago

    I NEED MY COFFEE BEFORE I DO ANYTHING FAR 🙊

  15. Kyle Hughes

    Kyle Hughes9 days ago

    "tactical gas station food"

  16. Fok yu

    Fok yu10 days ago

    A cup of rice to go with that chicken would be nice

  17. Fok yu

    Fok yu10 days ago

    Is that zappa on your shelf?

  18. Mark Callipare

    Mark Callipare10 days ago

    Nice.

  19. Reagan Hill

    Reagan Hill12 days ago

    I like the way he says nice every time him gets the food on the tray.

  20. En' Peacee Shekelstein

    En' Peacee Shekelstein13 days ago

    Where's the coffee?

  21. Adam Jones

    Adam Jones13 days ago

    That turnover looks more like a scone

  22. Frosty32 Da bomb

    Frosty32 Da bomb13 days ago

    “Cough cough “Florida Phase” cough cough”

  23. Benjamin Gable

    Benjamin Gable13 days ago

    “The most advanced, shelf stable, tactical gas station food in the world.”

  24. Benjamin Gable

    Benjamin Gable13 days ago

    “They dig that cheese spread huh...make that thing 1/2 oz smaller.” -Uncle Sam

  25. ben russell

    ben russell13 days ago

    I appreciate that you obviously use the rations as proper meals and eat the whole thing, rather than just a little taste test.

  26. Zany Jumper

    Zany Jumper14 days ago

    I think he eats MREs 247 everyday of the week

  27. Prince Turk

    Prince Turk14 days ago

    Love the videos gana have to get me a few

  28. mail man

    mail man14 days ago

    Only subscribed now 😊 only watched about 30 videos before I realised I wasn't subscribed! Okay lets put it on the tray

  29. Brandi Mackinnon

    Brandi Mackinnon14 days ago

    Who else wants a tour of Steve’s shelves? There’s always such interesting bits there.

  30. Jennacide

    Jennacide14 days ago

    I'm sorry, But it disturbs me the way he placed that pudding

  31. Thomas Saniuk

    Thomas Saniuk15 days ago

    Can we see another really old one

  32. kommi1974

    kommi197415 days ago

    Loaded with HFCS, tons of sugar and artificial flavors and dyes. Nothing but the best for our troops.

  33. Yan Dzivinskiy

    Yan Dzivinskiy15 days ago

    They are trying to kill y'all with that sugar

  34. Trick skd

    Trick skd15 days ago

    Lets get it on the tray. Nice.

  35. 한준희

    한준희15 days ago

    00:10 MRE Super solider?

  36. John Bogan

    John Bogan16 days ago

    Nice.

  37. Ryan Wilson

    Ryan Wilson16 days ago

    Shelf Stable Bagel is the name of my next band

  38. James

    James16 days ago

    “Only has 20 grams of sugar” yup his American for sure

  39. daniel 6aoht

    daniel 6aoht16 days ago

    Lol when he zoomed in on one of the wraps his like idk about that one

  40. mthwr

    mthwr16 days ago

    Hung

  41. 30 Second Golf Lessons

    30 Second Golf Lessons16 days ago

    Classic. Per usual. Thanks!

  42. Random People

    Random People16 days ago

    Man... do he always finish off the whole MRE for each testing even if it's bad or taste bad?

  43. Kenneth Grijaldo

    Kenneth Grijaldo16 days ago

    Now I want to be a soldier to eat those

  44. Paralyze Gaming

    Paralyze Gaming16 days ago

    Well, your stomick cant be that great after all these years eating everything. :P But oh well. I like the videos ^_^

  45. BrizButt

    BrizButt17 days ago

    this guy is like a cooler version of reviewbruh, looks like him if I was nearly blind and sounds like him but cooler

  46. Sterk Drage

    Sterk Drage17 days ago

    steve 1989 and hannibal buress agree: pretzels is the same

  47. Joseph Michael Moullet

    Joseph Michael Moullet17 days ago

    Dude, PLEASE release a full length album of your music, I love it, it feels so nostalgic.

  48. delegate zero

    delegate zero17 days ago

    "it's a bread made into a bagel" -Steve1989MREInfo

  49. Dangerous RN

    Dangerous RN17 days ago

    “The pudding is sooo rich,” he said, Lol. Can we get that on a t-shirt.

  50. alukardFE

    alukardFE17 days ago

    Aren't soldiers mostly on amphetamines the first couple of days?

  51. Dylan L

    Dylan L13 days ago

    You mean the standard half of every western population that seems to be off their rocker. Yeah there are some. It's just the statistics of it.

  52. Chris

    Chris17 days ago

    Yea but wheres the camels?

  53. Not Important To You

    Not Important To You17 days ago

    16:26 That breast was quite squirty

  54. iffdelta

    iffdelta17 days ago

    First Strike Rations are trash. I always preferred regular MREs when I had a choice.

  55. Ron Bhm

    Ron Bhm18 days ago

    If you like things that you enjoy than you might find this palatable

  56. Josh Ayala

    Josh Ayala16 days ago

    I hope I would like things that I enjoy

  57. trevax1278

    trevax127818 days ago

    This week, on The Californians..

  58. MrAlumni72

    MrAlumni7218 days ago

    Volume goes down from 75% to about 5% when you are shown standing and eating.

  59. Kenneth Nash

    Kenneth Nash18 days ago

    That odor is descent smelling food. You can try it without getting sick.

  60. Chaz Darvy

    Chaz Darvy18 days ago

    At some times his voice reminds me of Mr. Vandriessen from Beavis and Butthead.

  61. Esre Vinu

    Esre Vinu18 days ago

    Scoffield is the guy from Prison Break.... Scoville is the scale of heat in peppers,... Love the vids, keep up the good work. Never thought I would find the world of MREs so entertaining, but I spend so much free time watching you eat these lol. I think this is my first comment, but I had to have watched at least 40 of your vids over the past couple weeks!

  62. Claude McLain

    Claude McLain18 days ago

    Wish you could get the C-Rats the way we had them in 'Nam...bet you woulda like a bunch of them...even the much maligned ham and eggs (heated, they were decent)