OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast!

Comments

  1. panggop jio

    panggop jioHour ago

    yikes, that battery life

  2. Vishal Giri

    Vishal Giri3 hours ago

    FYI ASUS ROG Phone had the first 90Hz AMOLED Display but it never got any attention so I consider it an honest mistake from his side

  3. Miguel Ortega

    Miguel Ortega4 hours ago

    The battery is a deal breaker.

  4. Arko Adhya

    Arko Adhya5 hours ago

    @MKBHD please review the OnePlus 7

  5. Randy Anon

    Randy Anon5 hours ago

    Is it better than my iPhone XS (mind you I care less about gaming on my phone and seldom do heavy video consumption)

  6. Stuart Potter

    Stuart Potter5 hours ago

    Never buy any phone without seeing your review first! Awesome review as always!!

  7. Writer AhmdRmdan

    Writer AhmdRmdan7 hours ago

    بتقلد يحيى رضوان

  8. Ayaan Sabir Ahmed

    Ayaan Sabir Ahmed9 hours ago

    Only Marques knows how he managed to get 3-4 hrs of SOT when everyone else is getting 5hrs +

  9. shinchan and khana aur kya chahiye

    shinchan and khana aur kya chahiye12 hours ago

    Who is here from video of probe lens!!!!!

  10. A Man of Culture

    A Man of Culture13 hours ago

    I came back to this review just to say I am absolutely loving my OnePlus 7 pro which I am typing on right now!

  11. NOUM

    NOUM17 hours ago

    No headphone jack, I pass

  12. Momin Taqweem

    Momin Taqweem17 hours ago

    Better video than oneplus launch😂

  13. Sparklander

    Sparklander20 hours ago

    My iPhone 7+ (three year old) is worth $400 as a trade-in. There is literally no value to the OnePlus 7 Pro as a trade-in if you are purchasing a Samsung or Apple phone.

  14. tatt oo sticker

    tatt oo sticker20 hours ago

    Whats the game he played?

  15. Nathan McCord

    Nathan McCord22 hours ago

    We need to revisit the OnePlus 7pro the T-Mobile variant does not come with a screen protector and it's a scam just to push their acessories meaning screen protectors I put mine under the assumption that they all came with screen charges pre-installed from OnePlus but apparently T-Mobile variance do not so you have us pay the pro price but don't give a all pro features or for that matter the regular features well correction accessories included

  16. Harry Parkes

    Harry ParkesDay ago

    Hey Marques, you should verify yourself for brave rewards so we can support you without watching ads using the brave browser.

  17. tkghhhhh

    tkghhhhhDay ago

    I don't give a fuck about wireless charging

  18. Nisal Chandrasekara

    Nisal ChandrasekaraDay ago

    Where is proximity sensor

  19. Samit Mukherjee

    Samit MukherjeeDay ago

    Where can i get this wallpaper?

  20. Aozotra

    AozotraDay ago

    this looks amazing but how will the huawei cancellation affect oneplus?

  21. matenzo

    matenzoDay ago

    yikes, that battery life

  22. Jose Antonio Alvarado

    Jose Antonio AlvaradoDay ago

    What about another video explaining all the things going on arround the camera?

  23. Adhvaryu Chopade

    Adhvaryu ChopadeDay ago

    How is the battery performance of Oneplus 7 pro on 60 Hz? Means how long from 100% to 15% ? And Oneplus has launched Oneplus 7 also in India and maybe in some other contries which has similar specifications. Can you please take a look at it and present your thoughts. That will be a great help. Thanks ! Peace ✌!

  24. MidtGamingDK

    MidtGamingDKDay ago

    i went from OP6 to the OP7 Pro absolutely 100% worth it, i love that thing, though i also loved my OP6

  25. MidtGamingDK

    MidtGamingDK14 hours ago

    +alon wai yes, defenetly!

  26. alon wai

    alon wai14 hours ago

    Do u play games? Im using a oneplus6 and does the 90fps make it more fluid in games?

  27. Pz 1

    Pz 1Day ago

    My dad has this phone

  28. dfwdraco76

    dfwdraco76Day ago

    Looks like a great phone, but the lack of wireless charging is still a deal breaker for me 😔

  29. Romain Huneau

    Romain HuneauDay ago

    CHOO CHOO 🚝

  30. Elayah Jean

    Elayah JeanDay ago

    Hit like if you looked up MKBHD Videos playlist on Spotify.

  31. Bangdk

    BangdkDay ago

    if this phone cost 1000 dollars I would still say that it was the best, But it doesn't it cost 669 bucks. The only thing I don't like about oneplus is that they don't have a hole ecosystem like apple. That means that I can't get a smartwatch that works great with my phone or a laptop or wireless earbuds. Thats why I will stick with apple

  32. 王者荣耀

    王者荣耀Day ago

    Will it be banned someday like huawei?

  33. Uchiha Madara

    Uchiha MadaraDay ago

    *Yeah this is another great video* 😎😎

  34. atom mills

    atom millsDay ago

    It's cool but the camera

  35. Patrick L.

    Patrick L.Day ago

    Whats the game he played?

  36. Eavenhascht Krauger

    Eavenhascht KraugerDay ago

    Please do a review of SHARP aquos R3 with 120HZ IGZO display

  37. young awais

    young awaisDay ago

    I really want to get the one plus 7 pro but I live in Australia 😢😢😢

  38. Antonis Tsagaris

    Antonis TsagarisDay ago

    What's that racing game that Marques is playing?

  39. Joshua Valle

    Joshua ValleDay ago

    Watching this video on my huawei p20 pro. Gotta say... My phone has proven to destroy Samsung and apple. But is OnePlus 7 pro better than my current one???

  40. Ian Nazareno

    Ian NazarenoDay ago

    Just got the total spec'd put edition of this phone in nebula blue super awesome phone coming form the iPhone xs Max and I am blown away seriously makes no sense how good this thing is 😍

  41. Zxergamer

    ZxergamerDay ago

    Review huawei y7 2019 please

  42. wandererstraining

    wandererstrainingDay ago

    What a nice phone. I would buy OnePlus phones again, if only they had a mSD card slot. Seriously. The highest storage model is 256GB? How long is that going to last for? Currently, I have a total of 210GB of data stored on my S10+. I've got the 512GB model with a 256GB card for music. To me, limited memory = limited lifetime. Every single phone I had that didn't have an SD card ran out of space. Nexus 5? 32GB is teeny. OnePlus One? 64GB is teeny. HTC10 with SD card? Enough space for documents, not enough for Android + apps. 64-128GB internal memory is a bare minimum, and an SD card can be used to save your ass if that's not enough. To me, that's been the single most important deal breaker in buying a new phone.

  43. Ishu Shah

    Ishu ShahDay ago

    Though this phone is good by speed and display, but which you prefer from camera perspective, kindly recommend

  44. The_Bi11iona1re

    The_Bi11iona1reDay ago

    J biol Chem the people who are sharing I am greatly to do the same to you for the first time I was wondering what do U like my Facebook and Twitter pages to have a birthday gift for like a great weekend and I can see the attachment file and I can talk or meet I have made the thumbnail of the people who are sharing I am greatly sorry I didn't get the latest flash player I 3j

  45. Simon Lutgens

    Simon Lutgens2 days ago

    I've seen the comment about gamora green and thanos purple like 20 times and they all get 2k+ likes wtf

  46. Sur oso

    Sur oso2 days ago

    If you have time, please make a review about budget (low-end) phones that highly recommended by your choice (Price to performance, worth or not, reason to choose and not to choose). I know you will not enjoying using them, but its gonna be interesting for sure! Please consider. Thanks ^-^

  47. Sub

    Sub2 days ago

    13:10 I love when they say the name of the episode in the episode!

  48. madhur ahlawat

    madhur ahlawat2 days ago

    Hello Marques, Does it deliver the powerful bass in the earphones?

  49. Divins Mathew

    Divins Mathew2 days ago

    mann I could watch that intro a 100 times!

  50. Yasin Dangor

    Yasin Dangor2 days ago

    Watching on my OnePlus7 Pro

  51. skabbymuff111

    skabbymuff1112 days ago

    great review

  52. Jagdeesh Rajpoot

    Jagdeesh Rajpoot2 days ago

    Sala kutta jhut bolta hai 669 Mai phone nahi aata hai

  53. J. Deku

    J. Deku2 days ago

    You gonna review the new Sony Xperia 1?

  54. Jeremiah Lim

    Jeremiah Lim2 days ago

    5 days ago, US patent office granted Craig Wright the patent to Bitcoin. No one can use the name Bitcoin for any items without his permission.

  55. Buddha BlessYou

    Buddha BlessYou2 days ago

    WHY I'M NOT BUYING IT? : Disporopostional looking stretched screen 75mm WIDTH, I need a large screen not a sousage.

  56. PSY CAT

    PSY CATDay ago

    Sousage

  57. Jeremiah Lim

    Jeremiah Lim2 days ago

    "Bitcoin" is now legally owned by Craig Wright enforceable by USA laws under patent copyrights. He will soon sent his lawyer to enforce all exchanges including CME to stop using "Bitcoin" for BTC. Bitcoin foundation must alter BTC name to "Bitcion or Bitcon or Bitcoin Core". Bitcoin SV will legally become Bitcoin and traded in exchanges. It is mathematically certainty Bitcoin price will see under $3000 from name change.

  58. johneduard arcenal

    johneduard arcenal2 days ago

    i wish i had a phone like that :((

  59. Rev.

    Rev.2 days ago

    Who's watching on their new OnePlus 7 Pro? 😍

  60. Jakemkee

    Jakemkee2 days ago

    Was it stupid to buy a pixel 3 this late?!

  61. 周幕卫

    周幕卫2 days ago

    Wow!

  62. Freestyle

    Freestyle2 days ago

    In Finland the oneplus 7 pro price is 927$, when the first oneplus 1 was 372$. So maybe thats why you Yanks get the phone so cheap.

  63. Sanket Dhall

    Sanket Dhall2 days ago

    Why every you tuber whether indian or out of india do not say anything negitive about apple iphones ever. Iphone nowadays are having such a big notch and pricing above 1 lakh rupees and still nobody say that such a ugly notch such a big notch apple should do something etc etc.pls do let me know why is it so with each and every youtuber. And if any android phone whether samsung oneplus etc is having notch or even thin bezzels even,all the youtubers start commenting o my god such a huge notch ,bezzels etc etc companies should do something to remove this notch as people dont like nothes etc,but this is not in the case of iphones why is it so pls do let me know.

  64. Tim Yasku

    Tim Yasku2 days ago

    Everyone reply - XS MAX or OnePlus7pro

  65. Vatsal Verma

    Vatsal Verma2 days ago

    What's the calendar widget ?

  66. Anirudh ramanan

    Anirudh ramanan2 days ago

    1080p @60fps marques???😜😜🙁🙁🤤

  67. Kilo-Lima

    Kilo-Lima2 days ago

    Supposed to be getting an update on the coming weeks regarding the camera.

  68. Richard Schnatterly

    Richard Schnatterly2 days ago

    Marques, you are the consumer reports of video blogging. Thanks again for the excellent job you always do.

  69. Thiago Bodini

    Thiago Bodini3 days ago

    Haptic feedback!.. for fuck sake.

  70. Cilas Vasco

    Cilas Vasco3 days ago

    And the Best Phone of The Year award goes to...

  71. Scott Osowski

    Scott Osowski3 days ago

    I get 6-7 hours in screen time .

  72. Chaz Clapsaddle

    Chaz Clapsaddle3 days ago

    Why no headphone jack? That one thing kills a phone for me.

  73. Vali Naseri

    Vali Naseri4 hours ago

    me too, why I got a S10

  74. ya boi

    ya boi3 days ago

    No oneplus phone is in Australia

  75. Michael B

    Michael B3 days ago

    Just bought it cant wait to get it in 3 Days😁

  76. Renters GT

    Renters GT3 days ago

    Only downside is that taking mugs isn’t so discrete with this phone

  77. Leafrex

    Leafrex3 days ago

    hey marques, pretty new viewer here, i love your style! i was wondering, at the beginning you said "i've been using this phone as my current driver for the past 3 weeks or so". what do you mean by driver?

  78. Bianca 1909

    Bianca 190913 hours ago

    Leafrex main phone for daily stuff

  79. Jax

    Jax3 days ago

    I'm curious if they could do a "huawei camera mod" for that excellent nightmode camera

  80. Vanessa Burns

    Vanessa Burns3 days ago

    As a iPhone user it’s really appealing

  81. Evan Gudmestad

    Evan Gudmestad3 days ago

    One Plus 7 (non pro) would be the ideal phone for my wife, she's finally willing to transition off the iPhone bc of these budget model type phones. But there's not. So, what do I suggest for her instead? Wait for the standard One Plus 7?

  82. zee zoo

    zee zoo2 days ago

    Wait for standard

  83. Botra Fortnite

    Botra Fortnite3 days ago

    This phone is perfect for me because I don’t use the front facing camera at all so I think I can use the face to unlock the phone

  84. Steven Jonh

    Steven Jonh3 days ago

    I am using One Plus 7 Pro and I drop the resolution to Full HD+ and 60Hz and It screen on time is 6h33Min and I am now at 8% Battery.

  85. Destroyer007

    Destroyer0073 days ago

    That's actually not good you should be getting 8 at 60hz especially fhd, check if something is draining it

  86. Guru Pranav

    Guru Pranav3 days ago

    How do you keep using the Apple Watch ⌚️ while making the one plus as your daily usage device???!!

  87. Destroyer007

    Destroyer0073 days ago

    he Carries his iphone

  88. vandy168

    vandy1683 days ago

    we are now all in oneplus's trap. it's not an affordable flagship killer anymore.

  89. Alexander Bilchev

    Alexander Bilchev12 hours ago

    Yes, now it's a affordable flasgship.

  90. joshua ollivierre

    joshua ollivierre3 days ago

    Can you show a video on how to upload music to One Plus 7 Pro? Having issues

  91. Luisk

    Luisk3 days ago

    Thank God the vibration motor is 200% stronger because sometimes I don't feel my phone's notifications on my 6t and once I had it on silent by mistake and my alarm went off on vibration only. I woke up 2 hours later and missed one of my classes...

  92. Ryan M

    Ryan M3 days ago

    Absolute monster phone specs for 669? And apple/samsung charge 1k? get fucked apple/samsung, you're phones are a ripoff.

  93. 马飞

    马飞3 days ago

    Beauty

  94. MR. BIG

    MR. BIG3 days ago

    Battery life sucks. I’ll stick with my iPhone XR

  95. abhinav kumar

    abhinav kumar3 days ago

    Can u give this phone free to me 😂😂

  96. John Morris

    John Morris3 days ago

    Nebula Blue: Endgame Edition 🤩

  97. Aves

    Aves3 days ago

    I appreciate One plus embracing flagship grade features. Hope it does not embrace that flagship price tag.

  98. PestilentHalo 99

    PestilentHalo 994 days ago

    safe to say you have the highest quality vids on USwork

  99. uwaise ahamed

    uwaise ahamed4 days ago

    Tell abt zenfone 6...

  100. The Aram1997

    The Aram19974 days ago

    What's the name of this camera mod exactly and where can I get it? Is it just "google camera mod" in the G-play store? 9:55

  101. Trix R

    Trix R4 days ago

    I'm so exited to see what OnePlus are gonna add to this phone cuz it's a BEAST

  102. Hannes Järvinen

    Hannes Järvinen4 days ago

    Amazing review. Detailed, and well chosen arguments 👍

  103. Canada Arrow

    Canada Arrow4 days ago

    This would be perfect if it had that wireless charging.

  104. Canada Arrow

    Canada Arrow3 days ago

    +Nick OI use a wireless charger that's built into my desk to charge my phone so I don't have to deal with cables showing up in my setup.

  105. Nick O

    Nick O3 days ago

    Why? It's a gimic. That just means you can't use your phone while it charges

  106. Manit Rustagi

    Manit Rustagi4 days ago

    Does the regular OnePlus 7 model supports horizontal light for notification?

  107. Tim Dj Smoov V. Vernon

    Tim Dj Smoov V. Vernon4 days ago

    Where can i buy this phone and will it work with Verizon?

  108. Abhay Kankariya

    Abhay Kankariya4 days ago

    He's wearing an Apple Watch while reviewing one plus 7 pro as the best phone ever ..

  109. anay rajadhyaksha

    anay rajadhyaksha4 days ago

    Are you going to do a Asus zenfone 6 review??

  110. EzZONEify

    EzZONEify4 days ago

    At here it cost more than S10 family

  111. Apesta8

    Apesta84 days ago

    Hello, your video got me drooling over this device. But my bank account status made me snap out of it 😁😁😁. Nevertheless this is a cool video about the OnePlus 7 Pro 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿